Memphis Shelby SF



09/10 Lobos Rush Red (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jonathan Torres 901-921-6511 EMAIL

Manager

  Cassie Cummings 901-484-5586 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
9 Boys B (7v7) SWEDEN Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 09/10 Lobos Rush Red - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2010 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. 2010 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 09 Boys - - - - - - - -
. 2010 DeSoto Lobos Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 09/10 Black - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 09 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 09B - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole '09 Boys White - - - - - - - -

09/10 Lobos Rush Red Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
March 2018
105 Wed Mar 21 7:05 pm Soccer Ole '09 Boys White vs 09/10 Lobos Rush Red MRSC 15A
116 Mon Mar 26 6:00 pm 09/10 Lobos Rush Red vs ASA 2010 Boys Gold MRSC 14B
April 2018
121 Mon Apr 2 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 09/10 Black vs 09/10 Lobos Rush Red MRSC 14B
126 Mon Apr 9 6:00 pm 09/10 Lobos Rush Red vs 2010 DeSoto Lobos Boys MRSC 14B
111 Wed Apr 11 6:00 pm 09/10 Lobos Rush Red vs Bartlett SC 09 Boys MRSC 14B
106 Thu Apr 12 6:00 pm 09/10 Lobos Rush Red vs 2010 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 15B
131 Mon Apr 16 6:00 pm Pride SC 09B vs 09/10 Lobos Rush Red MRSC 14B
141 Mon Apr 30 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 09 Boys vs 09/10 Lobos Rush Red MRSC 12B
May 2018
136 Wed May 2 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 Boys vs 09/10 Lobos Rush Red MRSC 13B
146 Mon May 7 6:00 pm 09/10 Lobos Rush Red vs ASA 2010 Boys Gold MRSC 12B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 4/24/18 4:58 pm)