Memphis Shelby SF



04/05 Lobos Rush Select (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Steve Shelton 901-351-4016 EMAIL

Manager

  Jodi Lewton 901-568-4421 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
13 Boys B IRELAND Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 04/05 Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lobos Rush DeSoto - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush Black - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. ASA 05 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 06 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Futsal Escola Tigres 06 - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 06 Black - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 05 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2005 - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 06 Boys Premier - - - - - - - -

04/05 Lobos Rush Select Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
701 Mon Feb 26 6:00 pm 04/05 Lobos Rush Select vs Soccer Ole 06 Boys Premier MRSC 6
March 2018
710 Thu Mar 8 6:00 pm ASA 05 Boys Gold vs 04/05 Lobos Rush Select MRSC 7
714 Wed Mar 21 7:30 pm 04/05 Lobos Rush Select vs MidSouth FC 05 Boys Red MRSC 2
717 Mon Mar 26 6:00 pm 05 Lobos Rush DeSoto vs 04/05 Lobos Rush Select MRSC 13
April 2018
724 Wed Apr 4 7:30 pm Futsal Escola Tigres 06 vs 04/05 Lobos Rush Select MRSC 2
726 Mon Apr 9 7:30 pm 04/05 Lobos Rush Select vs Bartlett SC 06 Boys MRSC 9
733 Wed Apr 18 6:00 pm 04/05 Lobos Rush Select vs 06 Lobos Rush White MRSC 3
739 Wed Apr 25 7:30 pm 04/05 Lobos Rush Select vs Germantown Legends 06 Black MRSC 3
May 2018
745 Thu May 3 7:30 pm SCSA Falcons 2005 vs 04/05 Lobos Rush Select MRSC 7
746 Mon May 7 6:00 pm 06 Lobos Rush Black vs 04/05 Lobos Rush Select MRSC 6
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/6/18 9:51 am)