Memphis Shelby SF



04 Lobos Rush Elite (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  John Berra 901-270-4066 EMAIL

Manager

  Jeff McCulley 901-569-0638 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
14 Boys MEXICO Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 04 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. 04 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. ASA 04/03 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 04 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 04 White - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 05 Black - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 03/04 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 04 Boys Premier - - - - - - - -
. UNITED Predators - - - - - - - -

04 Lobos Rush Elite Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
801 Mon Feb 26 6:00 pm 04 Lobos Rush Elite vs UNITED Predators MRSC 10
March 2018
810 Tue Mar 6 7:30 pm Bartlett SC 04 Boys vs 04 Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 7
814 Tue Mar 20 7:30 pm 04 Lobos Rush Elite vs SCSA Falcons 03/04 Boys MRSC 13
817 Mon Mar 26 6:00 pm 04 Lobos Rush Premier vs 04 Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 17
April 2018
824 Tue Apr 3 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 05 Black vs 04 Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 9
826 Mon Apr 9 6:00 pm 04 Lobos Rush Elite vs Germantown Legends 04 White MRSC 10
833 Mon Apr 16 7:30 pm 04 Lobos Rush Elite vs ASA 04/03 Boys MRSC 3
839 Tue Apr 24 6:00 pm 04 Lobos Rush Elite vs Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red MRSC 7
May 2018
845 Tue May 1 7:30 pm Soccer Ole 04 Boys Premier vs 04 Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 7
846 Mon May 7 6:00 pm 05 Lobos Rush Premier vs 04 Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 10
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/6/18 9:59 am)