Memphis Shelby SF



Germantown Legends 03 White (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Riccardo Sbabo 619-564-1664 EMAIL

Manager

  Amy Wildman 901-412-9775 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
15/16 Boys NETHERLANDS Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 02/03 Lobos Rush BLACK - - - - - - - -
. 02/03 Lobos Rush BLUE - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy 03 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 03 Black - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 03 White - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 03 Boys - - - - - - - -

Germantown Legends 03 White Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
901 Mon Feb 26 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 03 White vs Midsouth FC 03 Boys MRSC 4
March 2018
906 Wed Mar 7 6:00 pm 02/03 Lobos Rush BLUE vs Germantown Legends 03 White MRSC 5
909 Wed Mar 21 7:30 pm Germantown Legends 03 White vs Germantown Legends 03 Black MRSC 5
911 Mon Mar 26 7:30 pm 02/03 Lobos Rush BLACK vs Germantown Legends 03 White MRSC 16
April 2018
914 Mon Apr 2 7:30 pm DC Galaxy 03 Boys vs Germantown Legends 03 White MRSC 4
918 Wed Apr 11 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 03 Boys vs Germantown Legends 03 White MRSC 7
921 Wed Apr 18 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 03 White vs 02/03 Lobos Rush BLUE MRSC 7
924 Wed Apr 25 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 03 Black vs Germantown Legends 03 White MRSC 7
925 Mon Apr 30 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 03 White vs 02/03 Lobos Rush BLACK MRSC 11
May 2018
928 Mon May 7 7:30 pm Germantown Legends 03 White vs DC Galaxy 03 Boys MRSC 4
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/6/18 10:06 am)