Memphis Shelby SF



06 Lobos Rush Black (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Rob Shassberger 901-833-6751 EMAIL

Manager

  Mikk Holmes 901-299-0489 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
13 Boys B IRELAND Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 04/05 Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lobos Rush DeSoto - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush Black - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. ASA 05 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 06 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Futsal Escola Tigres 06 - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 06 Black - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 05 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2005 - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 06 Boys Premier - - - - - - - -

06 Lobos Rush Black Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
March 2018
709 Wed Mar 7 7:30 pm 06 Lobos Rush Black vs Soccer Ole 06 Boys Premier MRSC 3
712 Mon Mar 19 7:30 pm 06 Lobos Rush Black vs 05 Lobos Rush DeSoto MRSC 12
718 Wed Mar 28 6:00 pm Bartlett SC 06 Boys vs 06 Lobos Rush Black MRSC 2
April 2018
721 Mon Apr 2 7:30 pm 06 Lobos Rush Black vs SCSA Falcons 2005 MRSC 8
727 Mon Apr 9 7:30 pm 06 Lobos Rush Black vs 06 Lobos Rush White MRSC 11
732 Mon Apr 16 7:30 pm Futsal Escola Tigres 06 vs 06 Lobos Rush Black MRSC 7
736 Mon Apr 23 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 05 Boys Red vs 06 Lobos Rush Black MRSC 6
May 2018
744 Wed May 2 7:30 pm Germantown Legends 06 Black vs 06 Lobos Rush Black MRSC 6
746 Mon May 7 6:00 pm 06 Lobos Rush Black vs 04/05 Lobos Rush Select MRSC 6
753 Wed May 16 6:00 pm ASA 05 Boys Gold vs 06 Lobos Rush Black MRSC 5
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/6/18 9:51 am)