Memphis Shelby SF



Soccer Ole’ 08 Boys Blue (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jonathan Larson 901-820-6028 EMAIL

Manager

  Rachel Randall 901-283-0688 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
10 Boys (7v7) BRAZIL Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 08 Boys Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2008 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 08 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 08 Boys White - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 2008 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 08B - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole’ 08 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 2009 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons FC 08 - - - - - - - -

Soccer Ole’ 08 Boys Blue Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
204 Tue Feb 27 7:05 pm Soccer Ole’ 08 Boys Blue vs Soccer Ole 2009 Boys Gold MRSC 17C
March 2018
217 Mon Mar 26 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 2008 Boys vs Soccer Ole’ 08 Boys Blue MRSC 15B
April 2018
224 Mon Apr 2 7:05 pm Germantown Legends Boys Red vs Soccer Ole’ 08 Boys Blue MRSC 15B
209 Wed Apr 4 7:05 pm Pride SC 08B vs Soccer Ole’ 08 Boys Blue MRSC 14B
228 Mon Apr 9 7:05 pm Soccer Ole’ 08 Boys Blue vs Bartlett SC 08 Boys MRSC 14A
212 Wed Apr 11 6:00 pm Soccer Ole’ 08 Boys Blue vs ASA 2008 Boys MRSC 15B
231 Mon Apr 16 6:00 pm Soccer Ole’ 08 Boys Blue vs 08 Boys Lobos Rush White MRSC 14A
244 Mon Apr 30 7:05 pm Germantown Legends 08 Boys White vs Soccer Ole’ 08 Boys Blue MRSC 13B
May 2018
240 Thu May 3 6:00 pm Soccer Ole’ 08 Boys Blue vs SCSA Falcons FC 08 MRSC 13D
249 Mon May 7 6:00 pm Pride SC 08B vs Soccer Ole’ 08 Boys Blue MRSC 13B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 4/26/18 9:11 am)