Memphis Shelby SF



Purple Rain 04 (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Brandon Bishop 901-238-1706 EMAIL

Manager

  Missy Taylor 901-409-7482 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
14 Girls USA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 04 Lady Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lady Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 04 Girls - - - - - - - -
. 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Lady Legends 04 - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 04 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 04 - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 2005 - Purple - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole '05 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 04 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -

Purple Rain 04 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
1603 Tue Feb 27 7:30 pm Purple Rain 04 vs MidSouth FC 04 Girls MRSC 3
March 2018
1606 Mon Mar 5 6:00 pm Soccer Ole '05 Girls Premier vs Purple Rain 04 MRSC 5
1615 Wed Mar 21 6:00 pm Soccer Ole 04 Girls Premier vs Purple Rain 04 MRSC 4
1620 Wed Mar 28 6:00 pm Purple Rain 2005 - Purple vs Purple Rain 04 MRSC 4
April 2018
1625 Wed Apr 4 6:00 pm Purple Rain 04 vs 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 4
1631 Tue Apr 17 7:30 pm Purple Rain 04 vs 05 Lady Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 3
1639 Tue Apr 24 7:30 pm 04 Lady Lobos Rush Elite vs Purple Rain 04 MRSC 6
May 2018
1644 Tue May 1 7:30 pm Purple Rain 04 vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 6
1648 Tue May 8 7:30 pm Purple Rain 04 vs Germantown Lady Legends 04 MRSC 5
1652 Tue May 15 6:00 pm Bartlett SC 04 Girls vs Purple Rain 04 MRSC 5
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/6/18 10:10 am)