Memphis Shelby SF



Germantown Legends 08 Boys Black (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  John Adams 901-212-4069 EMAIL

Manager

  Sally Adams 901-212-0580 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
11 Boys A (9V9) SPAIN Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 07 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys - - - - - - - -
. 07 Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys Black - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 08 Boys Black - - - - - - - -
. Memphis Blues FC - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 07 Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 07 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -

Germantown Legends 08 Boys Black Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
March 2018
304 Wed Mar 21 7:15 pm Germantown Legends 08 Boys Black vs Memphis Blues FC MRSC 6A(9v9)
301 Thu Mar 22 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 08 Boys Black vs MidSouth FC 07 Blue MRSC 3B(9v9)
313 Mon Mar 26 7:15 pm Germantown Legends 08 Boys Black vs 07 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys MRSC 6A(9v9)
April 2018
316 Mon Apr 2 7:15 pm 07 Lobos Rush White vs Germantown Legends 08 Boys Black MRSC 6A(9v9)
318 Mon Apr 9 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys Black vs Germantown Legends 08 Boys Black MRSC 7A(9v9)
329 Mon Apr 30 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 07 Blue vs Germantown Legends 08 Boys Black MRSC 8A(9v9)
May 2018
326 Tue May 1 7:15 pm Memphis Blues FC vs Germantown Legends 08 Boys Black MRSC 3A(9v9)
331 Mon May 7 7:15 pm 07 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys vs Germantown Legends 08 Boys Black MRSC 2A(9v9)
309 Wed May 9 7:15 pm Germantown Legends 08 Boys Black vs Soccer Ole 07 Boys Gold MRSC 12C(9v9)
333 Mon May 14 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 08 Boys Black vs 07 Lobos Rush White MRSC 2B(9v9)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 4/24/18 4:59 pm)