Memphis Shelby SF



Germantown Legends 08 Boys White (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  John Adams 901-212-4069 EMAIL

Manager

  Sally Adams 901-212-0580 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
10 Boys (7v7) BRAZIL Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 08 Boys Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2008 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 08 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 08 Boys White - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 2008 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 08B - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole’ 08 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 2009 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons FC 08 - - - - - - - -

Germantown Legends 08 Boys White Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
March 2018
202 Wed Mar 21 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 08 Boys White vs Germantown Legends Boys Red MRSC 15C
220 Tue Mar 27 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 08 Boys White vs SCSA Falcons FC 08 MRSC 15C
April 2018
222 Mon Apr 2 6:00 pm ASA 2008 Boys vs Germantown Legends 08 Boys White MRSC 15B
229 Mon Apr 9 7:05 pm Soccer Ole 2009 Boys Gold vs Germantown Legends 08 Boys White MRSC 15B
232 Mon Apr 16 7:05 pm Bartlett SC 08 Boys vs Germantown Legends 08 Boys White MRSC 15B
207 Tue Apr 17 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 08 Boys White vs MidSouth FC 2008 Boys MRSC 13C
244 Mon Apr 30 7:05 pm Germantown Legends 08 Boys White vs Soccer Ole’ 08 Boys Blue MRSC 13B
May 2018
237 Tue May 1 7:05 pm Germantown Legends 08 Boys White vs Pride SC 08B MRSC 13C
247 Mon May 7 7:05 pm Bartlett SC 08 Boys vs Germantown Legends 08 Boys White MRSC 13B
211 Wed May 9 6:00 pm 08 Boys Lobos Rush White vs Germantown Legends 08 Boys White MRSC 12B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 4/24/18 4:59 pm)