Memphis Shelby SF



Soccer Ole 05 Girls Elite (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jason Love 901-930-6504 EMAIL

Manager

  Jenny Everett 901-870-4183 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
13 Girls CANADA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 05 Girls Express - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. ASA 04/05 Girls - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2006 Girls - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 05 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 04 White - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 05/06 White - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 05 Girls Elite - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 06 Premier - - - - - - - -
. UNITED Heat - - - - - - - -

Soccer Ole 05 Girls Elite Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
1504 Tue Feb 27 7:30 pm Soccer Ole 05 Girls Elite vs ASA 2006 Girls MRSC 4
March 2018
1514 Tue Mar 20 7:30 pm 05 Girls Express vs Soccer Ole 05 Girls Elite MRSC 16
April 2018
1529 Tue Apr 10 7:30 pm Soccer Ole 05 Girls Elite vs Purple Rain 04 White MRSC 10
1534 Tue Apr 17 7:30 pm Soccer Ole 05 Girls Elite vs Soccer Ole 06 Premier MRSC 2
1520 Wed Apr 25 6:00 pm Soccer Ole 05 Girls Elite vs Purple Rain 05/06 White MRSC 15
1541 Mon Apr 30 6:00 pm 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs Soccer Ole 05 Girls Elite MRSC 15
May 2018
1536 Wed May 2 7:30 pm Soccer Ole 05 Girls Elite vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush White MRSC 15
1549 Tue May 8 7:30 pm UNITED Heat vs Soccer Ole 05 Girls Elite MRSC 4
1522 Mon May 14 7:30 pm ASA 04/05 Girls vs Soccer Ole 05 Girls Elite MRSC 14
1554 Tue May 15 7:30 pm MidSouth FC 05 Girls vs Soccer Ole 05 Girls Elite MRSC 4
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 5/14/18 9:39 am)