Memphis Shelby SF



MSFC '07 Girls (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Shawn Loth 901-603-7724 EMAIL

Manager

  Joana Thompson 901-237-2183 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
11 Girls (9v9) PORTUGAL Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 07 Lady Lobos Rush Red - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Lady Legends 06 - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 07 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2007 Girls Navy - - - - - - - -
. MSFC '07 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett Soccer Club 07 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 2007 White - - - - - - - -
. 07/08 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 08 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Lady Legends 08 Black - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 2007-Purple - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lady Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -

MSFC '07 Girls Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
1303 Tue Feb 20 6:00 pm Bartlett SC 08 Girls vs MSFC '07 Girls MRSC 8B(9v9)
1309 Tue Feb 27 6:00 pm MSFC '07 Girls vs 07 Lady Lobos Rush Red MRSC 8B(9v9)
March 2018
1318 Tue Mar 6 7:15 pm MSFC '07 Girls vs 08 Lady Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 8B(9v9)
1322 Tue Mar 20 7:15 pm Purple Rain 2007 White vs MSFC '07 Girls MRSC 14C(9v9)
1325 Tue Mar 27 6:00 pm 07/08 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto vs MSFC '07 Girls MRSC 14C(9v9)
April 2018
1332 Tue Apr 3 6:00 pm MSFC '07 Girls vs Germantown Lady Legends 06 MRSC 6A(9v9)
1341 Tue Apr 10 7:15 pm Purple Rain 2007-Purple vs MSFC '07 Girls MRSC 4A(9v9)
1345 Tue Apr 17 6:00 pm MSFC '07 Girls vs Bartlett Soccer Club 07 Girls MRSC 4A(9v9)
1352 Tue Apr 24 7:15 pm MSFC '07 Girls vs ASA 2007 Girls Navy MRSC 12C(9v9)
May 2018
1358 Tue May 1 7:15 pm Germantown Lady Legends 08 Black vs MSFC '07 Girls MRSC 12C(9v9)