Memphis Shelby SF



ASA 04/05 Girls (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Stephen Shearer 901-277-7533 EMAIL

Manager

  Holly Bobbitt 901-491-3223 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
13 Girls CANADA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 05 Girls Express - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. ASA 04/05 Girls - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2006 Girls - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 05 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 04 White - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 05/06 White - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 05 Girls Elite - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 06 Premier - - - - - - - -
. UNITED Heat - - - - - - - -

ASA 04/05 Girls Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
1502 Tue Feb 27 6:00 pm 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs ASA 04/05 Girls MRSC 4
March 2018
1513 Tue Mar 20 6:00 pm ASA 04/05 Girls vs Soccer Ole 06 Premier MRSC 12
1516 Mon Mar 26 6:00 pm ASA 04/05 Girls vs UNITED Heat MRSC 11
April 2018
1527 Tue Apr 10 6:00 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush White vs ASA 04/05 Girls MRSC 10
1507 Wed Apr 11 6:00 pm ASA 04/05 Girls vs MidSouth FC 05 Girls MRSC 9
1533 Tue Apr 17 6:00 pm 05 Girls Express vs ASA 04/05 Girls MRSC 6
May 2018
1542 Tue May 1 6:00 pm ASA 2006 Girls vs ASA 04/05 Girls MRSC 4
1547 Tue May 8 6:00 pm Purple Rain 04 White vs ASA 04/05 Girls MRSC 4
1522 Mon May 14 7:30 pm ASA 04/05 Girls vs Soccer Ole 05 Girls Elite MRSC 14
1552 Tue May 15 6:00 pm ASA 04/05 Girls vs Purple Rain 05/06 White MRSC 4
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 5/14/18 9:39 am)