Memphis Shelby SF



Futsal Escola Tigres 07 (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Juan Cermeno 662-671-5976 EMAIL

Manager

  Rafa Rodriguez 901-515-6501 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
12 Boys (9v9) URUGUAY Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 07 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 06 Boys - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush Red - - - - - - - -
. UNITED Dynamo - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 06 Red - - - - - - - -
. Memphis Liberty Soccer - - - - - - - -
. Futsal Escola Tigres 07 - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 06 Blue - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 06/07B - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 06 Elite - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett Soccer Club Boys 07 - - - - - - - -

Futsal Escola Tigres 07 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
March 2018
503 Tue Mar 20 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 06 Blue vs Futsal Escola Tigres 07 MRSC 7B(9v9)
519 Mon Mar 26 7:15 pm Futsal Escola Tigres 07 vs Midsouth FC 06 Red MRSC 6B(9v9)
April 2018
524 Mon Apr 2 6:00 pm Futsal Escola Tigres 07 vs 07 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 6A(9v9)
511 Thu Apr 5 6:00 pm Memphis Liberty Soccer vs Futsal Escola Tigres 07 MRSC 7B(9v9)
529 Mon Apr 9 7:15 pm Pride SC 06/07B vs Futsal Escola Tigres 07 MRSC 3B(9v9)
508 Wed Apr 11 6:00 pm Futsal Escola Tigres 07 vs SCSA Falcons 06 Boys MRSC 5A(9v9)
532 Mon Apr 16 6:00 pm Futsal Escola Tigres 07 vs 06 Lobos Rush Red MRSC 8B(9v9)
540 Thu Apr 26 6:00 pm Soccer Ole 06 Elite vs Futsal Escola Tigres 07 MRSC 4A(9v9)
May 2018
547 Mon May 7 6:00 pm Futsal Escola Tigres 07 vs UNITED Dynamo MRSC 2B(9v9)
555 Thu May 17 6:00 pm Bartlett Soccer Club Boys 07 vs Futsal Escola Tigres 07 MRSC 9B(9v9)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 5/17/18 10:07 am)