Memphis Shelby SF



GT United HS Girls (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Frank Fitzgerald 901-848-6746 EMAIL

Manager

  Jessica Olivia 901-359-4508 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
High School Girls 18-19 FRANCE Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. ASA HS Black - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett 01 Girls - - - - - - - -
. CSA Bluff City FC 02 - - - - - - - -
. GT United HS Girls - - - - - - - -
. Lady Lobos Rush Express - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 00-01 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 2002/2001 - - - - - - - -

GT United HS Girls Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
1701 Mon Feb 26 7:30 pm GT United HS Girls vs MidSouth FC 00-01 Girls MRSC 10
1704 Wed Feb 28 7:30 pm GT United HS Girls vs Lady Lobos Rush Express MRSC 5
March 2018
1709 Thu Mar 22 6:00 pm GT United HS Girls vs Purple Rain 2002/2001 MRSC 11
1713 Thu Mar 29 7:45 pm GT United HS Girls vs ASA HS Black MRSC 4
April 2018
1716 Wed Apr 4 7:45 pm Bartlett 01 Girls vs GT United HS Girls MRSC 5
1718 Mon Apr 9 7:30 pm CSA Bluff City FC 02 vs GT United HS Girls MRSC 10
1726 Thu Apr 26 7:45 pm Lady Lobos Rush Express vs GT United HS Girls MRSC 2
May 2018
1729 Thu May 3 7:45 pm MidSouth FC 00-01 Girls vs GT United HS Girls MRSC 4
1731 Thu May 10 7:45 pm ASA HS Black vs GT United HS Girls MRSC 5
1733 Mon May 14 7:30 pm GT United HS Girls vs Bartlett 01 Girls MRSC 10
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/6/18 9:45 am)