Memphis Shelby SF



Bartlett Soccer Club Boys 07 (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Alfonso Rocha 832-741-7955 EMAIL

Manager

  Karen Grigsby 901-212-1525 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
12 Boys (9v9) URUGUAY Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 07 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 06 Boys - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush Red - - - - - - - -
. UNITED Dynamo - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 06 Red - - - - - - - -
. Memphis Liberty Soccer - - - - - - - -
. Futsal Escola Tigres 07 - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 06 Blue - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 06/07B - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 06 Elite - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett Soccer Club Boys 07 - - - - - - - -

Bartlett Soccer Club Boys 07 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
March 2018
501 Wed Mar 7 6:00 pm 07 Lobos Rush Blue vs Bartlett Soccer Club Boys 07 MRSC 2B(9v9)
509 Thu Mar 8 6:00 pm 06 Lobos Rush Red vs Bartlett Soccer Club Boys 07 MRSC 2B(9v9)
515 Thu Mar 22 6:00 pm Bartlett Soccer Club Boys 07 vs Midsouth FC 06 Blue MRSC 6A(9v9)
516 Mon Mar 26 6:00 pm UNITED Dynamo vs Bartlett Soccer Club Boys 07 MRSC 14C(9v9)
April 2018
530 Mon Apr 9 6:00 pm Bartlett Soccer Club Boys 07 vs Soccer Ole 06 Elite MRSC 14C(9v9)
535 Mon Apr 16 7:15 pm Bartlett Soccer Club Boys 07 vs Midsouth FC 06 Red MRSC 5A(9v9)
543 Mon Apr 30 7:15 pm Memphis Liberty Soccer vs Bartlett Soccer Club Boys 07 MRSC 5B(9v9)
May 2018
537 Tue May 1 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 06 Boys vs Bartlett Soccer Club Boys 07 MRSC 3B(9v9)
549 Mon May 7 7:15 pm Bartlett Soccer Club Boys 07 vs Pride SC 06/07B MRSC 2B(9v9)
555 Thu May 17 6:00 pm Bartlett Soccer Club Boys 07 vs Futsal Escola Tigres 07 MRSC 9B(9v9)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 5/17/18 10:07 am)