Memphis Shelby SF



MidSouth FC 2008 Boys (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Shawn Loth 901-603-7724 EMAIL

Manager

  Wendy Stinson 901-484-5485 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
10 Boys (7v7) BRAZIL Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 08 Boys Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2008 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 08 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 08 Boys White - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 2008 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 08B - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole’ 08 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 2009 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons FC 08 - - - - - - - -

MidSouth FC 2008 Boys Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
203 Mon Feb 26 7:05 pm MidSouth FC 2008 Boys vs Pride SC 08B MRSC 16A
March 2018
207 Mon Mar 5 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 08 Boys White vs MidSouth FC 2008 Boys MRSC 17B
214 Mon Mar 19 7:05 pm MidSouth FC 2008 Boys vs Soccer Ole 2009 Boys Gold MRSC 15B
217 Mon Mar 26 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 2008 Boys vs Soccer Ole’ 08 Boys Blue MRSC 15B
April 2018
221 Mon Apr 2 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 2008 Boys vs 08 Boys Lobos Rush White MRSC 14A
230 Tue Apr 10 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons FC 08 vs MidSouth FC 2008 Boys MRSC 15C
233 Mon Apr 16 7:05 pm MidSouth FC 2008 Boys vs Germantown Legends Boys Red MRSC 14A
238 Mon Apr 23 7:05 pm Bartlett SC 08 Boys vs MidSouth FC 2008 Boys MRSC 12A
243 Mon Apr 30 7:05 pm ASA 2008 Boys vs MidSouth FC 2008 Boys MRSC 12A
May 2018
248 Mon May 7 7:05 pm Germantown Legends Boys Red vs MidSouth FC 2008 Boys MRSC 12A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/6/18 9:57 am)