Memphis Shelby SF



ASA 05 Boys Gold (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Owen Lopez 901-601-6504 EMAIL

Manager

  Chris Yandell 901-356-6041 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
13 Boys B IRELAND Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 04/05 Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lobos Rush DeSoto - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush Black - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. ASA 05 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 06 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Futsal Escola Tigres 06 - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 06 Black - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 05 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2005 - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 06 Boys Premier - - - - - - - -

ASA 05 Boys Gold Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
704 Wed Feb 28 7:30 pm MidSouth FC 05 Boys Red vs ASA 05 Boys Gold MRSC 3
March 2018
710 Thu Mar 8 6:00 pm ASA 05 Boys Gold vs 04/05 Lobos Rush Select MRSC 7
April 2018
725 Thu Apr 5 7:30 pm Germantown Legends 06 Black vs ASA 05 Boys Gold MRSC 8
719 Tue Apr 10 7:30 pm Futsal Escola Tigres 06 vs ASA 05 Boys Gold MRSC 12
728 Wed Apr 11 6:00 pm ASA 05 Boys Gold vs 05 Lobos Rush DeSoto MRSC 2
735 Thu Apr 19 7:30 pm Soccer Ole 06 Boys Premier vs ASA 05 Boys Gold MRSC 7
738 Wed Apr 25 6:00 pm ASA 05 Boys Gold vs Bartlett SC 06 Boys MRSC 3
742 Mon Apr 30 6:00 pm ASA 05 Boys Gold vs 06 Lobos Rush White MRSC 10
May 2018
750 Thu May 10 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 2005 vs ASA 05 Boys Gold MRSC 7
753 Wed May 16 6:00 pm ASA 05 Boys Gold vs 06 Lobos Rush Black MRSC 5
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 4/3/18 9:05 am)