Memphis Shelby SF



MidSouth FC 04 Girls (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Kelsey Keown 901-488-8812 EMAIL

Manager

  Alison Pieralisi 901-848-5713 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
14 Girls USA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 04 Lady Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lady Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 04 Girls - - - - - - - -
. 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Lady Legends 04 - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 04 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 04 - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 2005 - Purple - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole '05 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 04 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -

MidSouth FC 04 Girls Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
1603 Tue Feb 27 7:30 pm Purple Rain 04 vs MidSouth FC 04 Girls MRSC 14
March 2018
1619 Tue Mar 27 7:30 pm MidSouth FC 04 Girls vs 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 11
April 2018
1624 Tue Apr 3 7:30 pm MidSouth FC 04 Girls vs 04 Lady Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 8
1629 Tue Apr 10 7:30 pm Purple Rain 2005 - Purple vs MidSouth FC 04 Girls MRSC 11
1608 Wed Apr 11 7:30 pm MidSouth FC 04 Girls vs 05 Lady Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 16
1632 Tue Apr 17 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 04 Girls vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 3
1611 Wed Apr 18 6:00 pm Germantown Lady Legends 04 vs MidSouth FC 04 Girls MRSC 16
1640 Wed Apr 25 6:00 pm Soccer Ole '05 Girls Premier vs MidSouth FC 04 Girls MRSC 2
May 2018
1647 Tue May 8 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 04 Girls vs Bartlett SC 04 Girls MRSC 5
1655 Wed May 16 6:00 pm Soccer Ole 04 Girls Premier vs MidSouth FC 04 Girls MRSC 4
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 3/28/18 2:08 pm)