Memphis Shelby SF



SCSA Falcons FC 08 (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Axel Sandoval Axel Sandoval 901-846-4739 EMAIL

Manager

  Julie Lindow 901-262-1173 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
10 Boys (7v7) BRAZIL Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 08 Boys Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2008 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 08 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 08 Boys White - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 2008 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 08B - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole’ 08 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 2009 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons FC 08 - - - - - - - -

SCSA Falcons FC 08 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
March 2018
215 Tue Mar 20 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons FC 08 vs Bartlett SC 08 Boys MRSC 15D
220 Tue Mar 27 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 08 Boys White vs SCSA Falcons FC 08 MRSC 15C
April 2018
210 Wed Apr 4 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons FC 08 vs ASA 2008 Boys MRSC 15D
230 Tue Apr 10 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons FC 08 vs MidSouth FC 2008 Boys MRSC 15C
205 Wed Apr 11 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons FC 08 vs 08 Boys Lobos Rush White MRSC 14A
235 Tue Apr 17 6:00 pm Pride SC 08B vs SCSA Falcons FC 08 MRSC 13D
May 2018
245 Tue May 1 6:00 pm Germantown Legends Boys Red vs SCSA Falcons FC 08 MRSC 13C
240 Thu May 3 6:00 pm Soccer Ole’ 08 Boys Blue vs SCSA Falcons FC 08 MRSC 13D
250 Tue May 8 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons FC 08 vs Soccer Ole 2009 Boys Gold MRSC 13D
225 Mon May 14 7:05 pm Soccer Ole 2009 Boys Gold vs SCSA Falcons FC 08 MRSC 12B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 4/28/18 12:32 pm)