Memphis Shelby SF



UNITED Heat (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Keith Potts 901-331-1857 EMAIL

Manager

  Nikki Rawie 901-331-1857 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
13 Girls CANADA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 05 Girls Express - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. ASA 04/05 Girls - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2006 Girls - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 05 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 04 White - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 05/06 White - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 05 Girls Elite - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 06 Premier - - - - - - - -
. UNITED Heat - - - - - - - -

UNITED Heat Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
1501 Mon Feb 26 6:00 pm 05 Girls Express vs UNITED Heat MRSC 3
March 2018
1509 Tue Mar 6 7:30 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush White vs UNITED Heat MRSC 4
1515 Thu Mar 22 6:00 pm UNITED Heat vs Purple Rain 05/06 White MRSC 12
1516 Mon Mar 26 6:00 pm ASA 04/05 Girls vs UNITED Heat MRSC 11
April 2018
1530 Thu Apr 12 6:00 pm UNITED Heat vs Soccer Ole 06 Premier MRSC 9
1535 Thu Apr 19 6:00 pm UNITED Heat vs ASA 2006 Girls MRSC 6
1537 Tue Apr 24 6:00 pm 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs UNITED Heat MRSC 2
May 2018
1543 Tue May 1 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 05 Girls vs UNITED Heat MRSC 6
1549 Tue May 8 7:30 pm UNITED Heat vs Soccer Ole 05 Girls Elite MRSC 4
1555 Thu May 17 6:00 pm UNITED Heat vs Purple Rain 04 White MRSC 5
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/6/18 9:43 am)