Memphis Shelby SF



Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Carl Schmitt 901-337-5974 EMAIL

Manager

  David Raffety 901-826-3476 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
14 Boys MEXICO Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 04 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. 04 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. ASA 04/03 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 04 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 04 White - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 05 Black - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 03/04 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 04 Boys Premier - - - - - - - -
. UNITED Predators - - - - - - - -

Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
March 2018
815 Tue Mar 20 6:00 pm UNITED Predators vs Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red MRSC 13
803 Wed Mar 21 7:30 pm Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red vs Germantown Legends 05 Black MRSC 13
820 Tue Mar 27 7:30 pm SCSA Falcons 03/04 Boys vs Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red MRSC 12
April 2018
825 Mon Apr 2 7:30 pm Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red vs Bartlett SC 04 Boys MRSC 2
831 Mon Apr 16 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red vs 04 Lobos Rush Premier MRSC 10
806 Wed Apr 18 6:00 pm Soccer Ole 04 Boys Premier vs Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red MRSC 17
May 2018
844 Tue May 1 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red vs 05 Lobos Rush Premier MRSC 7
848 Mon May 7 7:30 pm Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red vs Germantown Legends 04 White MRSC 11
839 Tue May 8 7:30 pm 04 Lobos Rush Elite vs Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red MRSC 14
852 Mon May 14 6:00 pm ASA 04/03 Boys vs Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red MRSC 5
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 4/26/18 9:13 am)