Memphis Shelby SF



SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Syl Johnson 9019005288 EMAIL

Manager

  Kristin Skinner 9014887754 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
10 Girls (7v7) JAMAICA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 08 Lady Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2008 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Lady Legends 08 White - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 08 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 2008 - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -

SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
1201 Wed Feb 21 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 08 Girls vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 MRSC 16A
March 2018
1207 Thu Mar 1 7:15 pm ASA 2008 Girls vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 MRSC 17A
1211 Tue Mar 20 6:00 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 vs Germantown Lady Legends 08 White MRSC 14A
1215 Thu Mar 29 7:05 pm Purple Rain 2008 vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 MRSC 15A
April 2018
1220 Thu Apr 5 6:00 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 vs 08 Lady Lobos Rush White MRSC 15A
1221 Tue Apr 10 7:05 pm Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 MRSC 14A
1224 Tue Apr 17 7:05 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 vs ASA 2008 Girls MRSC 12A
1229 Thu Apr 26 6:00 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 vs Midsouth FC 08 Girls MRSC 13A
May 2018
1232 Thu May 3 6:00 pm Germantown Lady Legends 08 White vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 MRSC 13A
1234 Tue May 8 7:05 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 vs Purple Rain 2008 MRSC 12A