Memphis Shelby SF



SCSA Lady Falcons 06 (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Syl Johnson 901-481-3358 EMAIL

Manager

  Renee Johnson 901-900-5288 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
12 Girls (9v9) GERMANY Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush DeSoto - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Lady Legends 06 White - - - - - - - -
. 07 Lady Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. 07 Lady Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2007 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC Girls 06 - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Lady Legends 06 Black - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 06 Elite - - - - - - - -
. Hearts FC - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 06 Girls Blue - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Lady Falcons 06 - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 06 Girls Red - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush Red - - - - - - - -

SCSA Lady Falcons 06 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
March 2018
1406 Wed Mar 7 6:00 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush DeSoto vs SCSA Lady Falcons 06 MRSC 8B(9v9)
1420 Thu Mar 8 7:15 pm Hearts FC vs SCSA Lady Falcons 06 MRSC 8A(9v9)
1412 Wed Mar 21 6:00 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 06 vs 07 Lady Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 6B(9v9)
1426 Thu Mar 22 7:15 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 06 vs ASA 2007 Girls Gold MRSC 3A(9v9)
April 2018
1440 Thu Apr 5 7:15 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 06 vs Germantown Lady Legends 06 White MRSC 3A(9v9)
1445 Thu Apr 12 7:15 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 06 vs Midsouth FC 06 Girls Red MRSC 8A(9v9)
1434 Tue Apr 17 6:00 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 06 vs Soccer Ole' 06 Elite MRSC 5B(9v9)
1453 Thu Apr 19 7:15 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 06 vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush Red MRSC 12C(9v9)
May 2018
1465 Mon May 7 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 06 Girls Blue vs SCSA Lady Falcons 06 MRSC 12C(9v9)
1462 Mon May 14 7:15 pm 07 Lady Lobos Rush White vs SCSA Lady Falcons 06 MRSC 3A(9v9)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 4/28/18 12:33 pm)