Memphis Shelby SF



SCSA Lady Falcons 09/10 (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Syl Johnson 901-481-3358 EMAIL

Manager

  Renee Johnson 901-481-3358 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
9 Girls A (7v7) MOROCCO Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 09 Lady Lobos Blue - - - - - - - -
. 09/10 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto Green - - - - - - - -
. ASA 09 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett Soccer Club 09 girls - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Lady Falcons 09/10 - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole U9 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -

SCSA Lady Falcons 09/10 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
1006 Tue Feb 27 7:05 pm 09/10 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto Green vs SCSA Lady Falcons 09/10 MRSC 16B
March 2018
1009 Tue Mar 6 6:00 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 09/10 vs Bartlett Soccer Club 09 girls MRSC 16B
1001 Wed Mar 7 7:05 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 09/10 vs Soccer Ole U9 Girls Gold MRSC 16B
1011 Tue Mar 20 7:05 pm 09 Lady Lobos Blue vs SCSA Lady Falcons 09/10 MRSC 14B
1014 Tue Mar 27 6:00 pm ASA 09 Girls vs SCSA Lady Falcons 09/10 MRSC 15A
April 2018
1018 Tue Apr 3 6:00 pm Soccer Ole U9 Girls Gold vs SCSA Lady Falcons 09/10 MRSC 15A
1021 Tue Apr 10 6:00 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 09/10 vs 09/10 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto Green MRSC 14A
1024 Tue Apr 17 6:00 pm Bartlett Soccer Club 09 girls vs SCSA Lady Falcons 09/10 MRSC 13A
1025 Tue Apr 24 6:00 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 09/10 vs 09 Lady Lobos Blue MRSC 12B
May 2018
1028 Tue May 1 7:05 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 09/10 vs ASA 09 Girls MRSC 12B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/19/18 11:19 am)