Memphis Shelby SF



Soccer Ole '09 Boys White (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jonathan Boggues 817-995-5033 EMAIL

Manager

  Jonathan Boggus 817-995-5033 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
9 Boys B (7v7) SWEDEN Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 09/10 Lobos Rush Red - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2010 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. 2010 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 09 Boys - - - - - - - -
. 2010 DeSoto Lobos Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 09/10 Black - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 09 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 09B - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole '09 Boys White - - - - - - - -

Soccer Ole '09 Boys White Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
105 Mon Feb 26 7:05 pm Soccer Ole '09 Boys White vs 09/10 Lobos Rush Red MRSC 16B
March 2018
110 Mon Mar 5 6:00 pm Soccer Ole '09 Boys White vs ASA 2010 Boys Gold MRSC 17C
115 Mon Mar 19 7:05 pm Soccer Ole '09 Boys White vs 2010 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 14B
120 Mon Mar 26 7:05 pm Bartlett SC 09 Boys vs Soccer Ole '09 Boys White MRSC 15D
April 2018
125 Mon Apr 2 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 Boys vs Soccer Ole '09 Boys White MRSC 15C
130 Mon Apr 9 6:00 pm Soccer Ole '09 Boys White vs Germantown Legends 09/10 Black MRSC 15B
135 Mon Apr 16 7:05 pm MidSouth FC 09 Boys vs Soccer Ole '09 Boys White MRSC 15A
140 Mon Apr 23 7:05 pm Pride SC 09B vs Soccer Ole '09 Boys White MRSC 12B
145 Mon Apr 30 7:05 pm 2010 DeSoto Lobos Boys vs Soccer Ole '09 Boys White MRSC 12B
May 2018
150 Mon May 7 6:00 pm Soccer Ole '09 Boys White vs SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 Boys MRSC 13A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/6/18 9:42 am)