Memphis Shelby SF



MidSouth FC 07 Red (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Shawn Loth 901-603-7724 EMAIL

Manager

  Doug Brigance 901-210-6331 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
11 Boys B (9V9) SCOTLAND Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 07 Lobos Rush Red - - - - - - - -
. ASA 07 Boys - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 07 Red - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys White - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 08 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 07 Blue - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 07 Boys - - - - - - - -

MidSouth FC 07 Red Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
403 Mon Feb 26 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 07 Red vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys White MRSC 9A(9v9)
March 2018
407 Mon Mar 5 7:15 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red vs MidSouth FC 07 Red MRSC 9A(9v9)
414 Mon Mar 19 7:15 pm MidSouth FC 07 Red vs Soccer Ole 07 Blue MRSC 14C(9v9)
417 Mon Mar 26 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 07 Red vs Soccer Ole 08 Boys Gold MRSC 7A(9v9)
April 2018
421 Mon Apr 2 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 07 Red vs 07 Lobos Rush Red MRSC 3B(9v9)
430 Mon Apr 9 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 07 Boys vs MidSouth FC 07 Red MRSC 7B(9v9)
433 Mon Apr 16 7:15 pm MidSouth FC 07 Red vs 08 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 8A(9v9)
438 Mon Apr 23 7:15 pm 08 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys vs MidSouth FC 07 Red MRSC 8A(9v9)
443 Mon Apr 30 7:15 pm ASA 07 Boys vs MidSouth FC 07 Red MRSC 8A(9v9)
May 2018
448 Mon May 7 7:15 pm 08 Lobos Rush Blue vs MidSouth FC 07 Red MRSC 9A(9v9)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/6/18 9:55 am)