Memphis Shelby SF



SCSA Falcons 03/04 Boys (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Richard Keene 901-848-3474 EMAIL

Manager

  Corey Owens 901-734-6746 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
14 Boys MEXICO Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 04 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. 04 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. ASA 04/03 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 04 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 04 White - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 05 Black - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 03/04 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 04 Boys Premier - - - - - - - -
. UNITED Predators - - - - - - - -

SCSA Falcons 03/04 Boys Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
804 Tue Feb 27 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 03/04 Boys vs Bartlett SC 04 Boys MRSC 7
March 2018
814 Tue Mar 20 7:30 pm 04 Lobos Rush Elite vs SCSA Falcons 03/04 Boys MRSC 13
820 Tue Mar 27 7:30 pm SCSA Falcons 03/04 Boys vs Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red MRSC 12
April 2018
822 Mon Apr 2 6:00 pm ASA 04/03 Boys vs SCSA Falcons 03/04 Boys MRSC 5
829 Tue Apr 10 7:30 pm SCSA Falcons 03/04 Boys vs Germantown Legends 05 Black MRSC 9
834 Tue Apr 17 7:30 pm SCSA Falcons 03/04 Boys vs Soccer Ole 04 Boys Premier MRSC 7
836 Mon Apr 23 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 03/04 Boys vs 05 Lobos Rush Premier MRSC 10
841 Mon Apr 30 6:00 pm 04 Lobos Rush Premier vs SCSA Falcons 03/04 Boys MRSC 7
May 2018
849 Tue May 8 6:00 pm UNITED Predators vs SCSA Falcons 03/04 Boys MRSC 7
854 Tue May 15 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 04 White vs SCSA Falcons 03/04 Boys MRSC 7
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/6/18 10:01 am)