Memphis Shelby SF



06 Lobos Rush Blue (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Simon Lacon 901-849-5648 EMAIL

Manager

  Jody Bailey 901-870-0216 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
13 Boys A RUSSIA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 06 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole '05 Boys Premier - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 05 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy 05 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 05 White Boys - - - - - - - -
. Koinonia FC FIRE 05B - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -

06 Lobos Rush Blue Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
March 2018
617 Wed Mar 7 7:30 pm 06 Lobos Rush Blue vs 05 Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 6
605 Thu Mar 8 7:30 pm 06 Lobos Rush Blue vs MidSouth FC 05 Boys Blue MRSC 7
602 Wed Mar 21 6:00 pm 06 Lobos Rush Blue vs Soccer Ole '05 Boys Premier MRSC 16
613 Thu Mar 29 7:30 pm DC Galaxy 05 Boys vs 06 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 8
April 2018
620 Thu Apr 12 7:30 pm Koinonia FC FIRE 05B vs 06 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 7
608 Wed Apr 18 6:00 pm 06 Lobos Rush Blue vs Germantown Legends 05 White Boys MRSC 14
623 Thu Apr 19 6:00 pm Soccer Ole '05 Boys Premier vs 06 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 7
628 Mon Apr 30 7:30 pm MidSouth FC 05 Boys Blue vs 06 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 10
May 2018
631 Thu May 10 7:30 pm 06 Lobos Rush Blue vs DC Galaxy 05 Boys MRSC 4
635 Thu May 17 6:00 pm 05 Lobos Rush Elite vs 06 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 7
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 3/28/18 1:57 pm)