Memphis Shelby SF



Purple Rain 04 White (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Sean West 901-490-4587 EMAIL

Manager

  Kathy Photopulos 901-292-9326 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
13 Girls CANADA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 05 Girls Express - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. ASA 04/05 Girls - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2006 Girls - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 05 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 04 White - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 05/06 White - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 05 Girls Elite - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 06 Premier - - - - - - - -
. UNITED Heat - - - - - - - -

Purple Rain 04 White Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
1503 Tue Feb 27 6:00 pm Purple Rain 05/06 White vs Purple Rain 04 White MRSC 6
March 2018
1519 Tue Mar 27 7:30 pm Purple Rain 04 White vs ASA 2006 Girls MRSC 13
April 2018
1529 Tue Apr 10 7:30 pm Soccer Ole 05 Girls Elite vs Purple Rain 04 White MRSC 10
1532 Tue Apr 17 6:00 pm Purple Rain 04 White vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush White MRSC 2
1540 Thu Apr 26 6:00 pm Soccer Ole 06 Premier vs Purple Rain 04 White MRSC 6
May 2018
1508 Wed May 2 6:00 pm Purple Rain 04 White vs 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 7
1524 Thu May 3 7:30 pm Purple Rain 04 White vs 05 Girls Express MRSC 16
1547 Tue May 8 6:00 pm Purple Rain 04 White vs ASA 04/05 Girls MRSC 4
1511 Wed May 16 7:30 pm MidSouth FC 05 Girls vs Purple Rain 04 White MRSC 6
1555 Thu May 17 6:00 pm UNITED Heat vs Purple Rain 04 White MRSC 5
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 4/12/18 4:45 pm)