Memphis Shelby SF



Germantown Legends 09 Red (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Clark Talley 901-550-3116 EMAIL

Manager

  Jessica Turner 951-265-1558 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
9 Boys A (7v7) CROATIA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 09 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. 09/10 Lobos Rush Black - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2009 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 09 Red - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2009 Yellow - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 09 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -

Germantown Legends 09 Red Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
3 Mon Feb 26 7:05 pm 09 Lobos Rush Blue vs Germantown Legends 09 Red MRSC 17D
March 2018
4 Mon Mar 5 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 09 Red vs ASA 2009 Boys MRSC 17A
9 Mon Mar 19 7:05 pm SCSA Falcons 2009 Yellow vs Germantown Legends 09 Red MRSC 15D
10 Mon Mar 26 7:05 pm Germantown Legends 09 Red vs 09/10 Lobos Rush Black MRSC 15A
April 2018
15 Mon Apr 2 7:05 pm Germantown Legends 09 Red vs Soccer Ole 09 Boys Blue MRSC 15D
17 Mon Apr 9 7:05 pm Germantown Legends 09 Red vs 09 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 15C
19 Mon Apr 16 6:00 pm ASA 2009 Boys vs Germantown Legends 09 Red MRSC 15A
24 Mon Apr 23 7:05 pm Germantown Legends 09 Red vs SCSA Falcons 2009 Yellow MRSC 13D
26 Mon Apr 30 7:05 pm 09/10 Lobos Rush Black vs Germantown Legends 09 Red MRSC 13C
May 2018
29 Mon May 7 7:05 pm Soccer Ole 09 Boys Blue vs Germantown Legends 09 Red MRSC 13C
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/6/18 10:15 am)