Memphis Shelby SF



Germantown Legends 09/10 Black (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Clark Talley 901-550-3116 EMAIL

Manager

  Jessica Turner 951-265-1558 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
9 Boys B (7v7) SWEDEN Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 09/10 Lobos Rush Red - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2010 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. 2010 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 09 Boys - - - - - - - -
. 2010 DeSoto Lobos Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 09/10 Black - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 09 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 09B - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole '09 Boys White - - - - - - - -

Germantown Legends 09/10 Black Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
103 Tue Feb 27 7:05 pm Germantown Legends 09/10 Black vs MidSouth FC 09 Boys MRSC 16A
March 2018
107 Mon Mar 5 7:05 pm Bartlett SC 09 Boys vs Germantown Legends 09/10 Black MRSC 17A
114 Mon Mar 19 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 09/10 Black vs SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 Boys MRSC 15D
117 Mon Mar 26 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 09/10 Black vs Pride SC 09B MRSC 15A
April 2018
121 Mon Apr 2 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 09/10 Black vs 09/10 Lobos Rush Red MRSC 14B
130 Mon Apr 9 6:00 pm Soccer Ole '09 Boys White vs Germantown Legends 09/10 Black MRSC 15B
133 Mon Apr 16 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 09/10 Black vs 2010 DeSoto Lobos Boys MRSC 15C
138 Mon Apr 23 6:00 pm 2010 Lobos Rush Blue vs Germantown Legends 09/10 Black MRSC 13C
143 Mon Apr 30 6:00 pm ASA 2010 Boys Gold vs Germantown Legends 09/10 Black MRSC 13C
May 2018
148 Mon May 7 6:00 pm 2010 DeSoto Lobos Boys vs Germantown Legends 09/10 Black MRSC 13C
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/6/18 9:42 am)