Memphis Shelby SF



Midsouth FC 09 Girls (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Cody Harris 901-238-8717 EMAIL

Manager

  Kelly Mungle 901-487-2515 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
9 Girls B (7v7) HONDURAS Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 09 Lady Lobos White - - - - - - - -
. 09/10 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto Yellow - - - - - - - -
. 2010 Lady Lobos Rush- Pink - - - - - - - -
. 2010 Lady Lobos Rush- Purple - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2010 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Lady Legends 09 - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 09 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 09 - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole U9 Girls Blue - - - - - - - -

Midsouth FC 09 Girls Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
1103 Wed Feb 21 7:05 pm 2010 Lady Lobos Rush- Purple vs Midsouth FC 09 Girls MRSC 17B
1106 Tue Feb 27 6:00 pm 09/10 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto Yellow vs Midsouth FC 09 Girls MRSC 17B
March 2018
1110 Tue Mar 6 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 09 Girls vs Soccer Ole U9 Girls Blue MRSC 17B
1113 Tue Mar 20 7:05 pm Midsouth FC 09 Girls vs 09 Lady Lobos White MRSC 14A
1117 Tue Mar 27 6:00 pm ASA 2010 Girls Gold vs Midsouth FC 09 Girls MRSC 15D
April 2018
1123 Wed Apr 4 6:00 pm 2010 Lady Lobos Rush- Pink vs Midsouth FC 09 Girls MRSC 14A
1132 Tue Apr 17 7:05 pm Midsouth FC 09 Girls vs Purple Rain 09 MRSC 13A
1136 Tue Apr 24 7:05 pm Germantown Lady Legends 09 vs Midsouth FC 09 Girls MRSC 13B
May 2018
1139 Tue May 1 7:05 pm Midsouth FC 09 Girls vs 2010 Lady Lobos Rush- Purple MRSC 13D
1142 Tue May 8 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 09 Girls vs 09/10 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto Yellow MRSC 13B