Memphis Shelby SF



02/03 Lobos Rush BLUE (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Wes Mimms 901-273-5224 EMAIL

Manager

  Wes Mimms 901-273-5224 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
15/16 Boys NETHERLANDS Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 02/03 Lobos Rush BLACK - - - - - - - -
. 02/03 Lobos Rush BLUE - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy 03 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 03 Black - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 03 White - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 03 Boys - - - - - - - -

02/03 Lobos Rush BLUE Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
902 Mon Feb 26 7:30 pm 02/03 Lobos Rush BLUE vs DC Galaxy 03 Boys MRSC 4
March 2018
906 Wed Mar 7 6:00 pm 02/03 Lobos Rush BLUE vs Germantown Legends 03 White MRSC 5
907 Mon Mar 19 6:00 pm 02/03 Lobos Rush BLUE vs Midsouth FC 03 Boys MRSC 13
910 Mon Mar 26 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 03 Black vs 02/03 Lobos Rush BLUE MRSC 16
April 2018
913 Mon Apr 2 6:00 pm 02/03 Lobos Rush BLACK vs 02/03 Lobos Rush BLUE MRSC 4
916 Mon Apr 9 6:00 pm DC Galaxy 03 Boys vs 02/03 Lobos Rush BLUE MRSC 4
921 Wed Apr 18 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 03 White vs 02/03 Lobos Rush BLUE MRSC 7
922 Mon Apr 23 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 03 Boys vs 02/03 Lobos Rush BLUE MRSC 3
926 Mon Apr 30 7:30 pm 02/03 Lobos Rush BLUE vs Germantown Legends 03 Black MRSC 11
May 2018
930 Wed May 9 6:00 pm 02/03 Lobos Rush BLUE vs 02/03 Lobos Rush BLACK MRSC 5
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/6/18 10:08 am)