Memphis Shelby SF



03 Lady Lobos Rush Select (Spring 2018 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  John Cooke 901-299-7415 EMAIL

Manager

  Javier Cervantes 901-205-6746 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
High School Girls 15-17 DENMARK Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. MSFC '02/03 Girls - Blue - - - - - - - -
. ASA HS Blue - - - - - - - -
. Lady Lobos Rush High School DeSoto Count - - - - - - - -
. MSFC '02/03 Girls - Black - - - - - - - -
. 03 Lady Lobos Elite - - - - - - - -
. MSFC '02/03 Girls - Red - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain '03 White - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole 03 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -
. 03 Lady Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -

03 Lady Lobos Rush Select Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2018
1805 Thu Feb 22 7:45 pm 03 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs MSFC '02/03 Girls - Blue MRSC 3
March 2018
1810 Thu Mar 1 7:45 pm 03 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs ASA HS Blue MRSC 3
1815 Wed Mar 7 7:45 pm 03 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs Lady Lobos Rush High School DeSoto Count MRSC 5
1820 Thu Mar 22 7:45 pm MSFC '02/03 Girls - Black vs 03 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 10
1825 Thu Mar 29 7:45 pm Soccer Ole 03 Girls Premier vs 03 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 2
April 2018
1830 Wed Apr 4 6:00 pm 03 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs MSFC '02/03 Girls - Red MRSC 8
1840 Thu Apr 19 7:45 pm Purple Rain '03 White vs 03 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 3
1845 Thu Apr 26 7:45 pm 03 Lady Lobos Elite vs 03 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 3
May 2018
1850 Thu May 3 7:45 pm 03 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs Soccer Ole 03 Girls Premier MRSC 6
1852 Wed May 9 7:30 pm Purple Rain '03 White vs 03 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 4
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/6/18 10:17 am)