Independent Schools Athletic        

Home | Calendar | Site Map | Archives | Network Members  




  Columbia Prep   (Fall 2008) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   I.S.A.L. GP W L T GF GA GD Pts
    GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: s For; GA: s Against; GD: Differential; Pts: Points;
    01. LFNY 118035965327
    02. York Prep 119204093127
    03. Columbia Prep 1192052173527
    04. Churchill Sch 1172223111223
    05. Rudolf Steiner 116412430-619
    06. Loyola 1153329141518
    07. Trevor Day 114522022-214
    08. Garden 114612331-813
    09. Browning 114702228-612
    10. Calhoun 102801741-246
    11. BWL 10190938-293
    12. LREI 110110273-710
      Columbia Prep Schedule MR: Match Report  
      September 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home  MR  Away  Location  
    2  Mon Sep 15  4:00 pm  Columbia Prep  4:2   Loyola Randalls Island # 81  
    5  Wed Sep 17  4:00 pm  Columbia Prep  8:0   LREI Harlem River Park 128th & Lexington  
    14  Fri Sep 19  4:00 pm  Columbia Prep  5:2   BWL Thomas Jefferson Park Soccer B  
    18  Tue Sep 23  5:00 pm  Columbia Prep  9:1   Rudolf Steiner Randalls Island #82  
      October 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home  MR  Away  Location  
    27  Thu Oct 2  5:00 pm  Columbia Prep  5:2   Churchill Sch Randalls Island #82  
    35  Tue Oct 7  4:00 pm  Columbia Prep  2:3   York Prep Neville Coleman Field 107th Riverside  
    40  Wed Oct 15  3:30 pm  Columbia Prep  6:1   Trevor Day Randalls Island #11  
    43  Thu Oct 16  3:30 pm  Calhoun  2:5   Columbia Prep Randalls Island #1/2/3.  
    52  Tue Oct 21  5:00 pm  Browning  1:2   Columbia Prep Randalls Island #10  
    54  Wed Oct 22  4:00 pm  Columbia Prep  5:0   Garden Harlem River Park 128th & Lexington  
    64  Thu Oct 30  4:00 pm  Columbia Prep  1:3   LFNY Riverbank Park Soccer field.  
    Has been rescheduled in last seven days, Has been rescheduled since Sep 19  (current as of 11/3/08 9:49 am)

    Copyright 2008 Independent Schools Athletic. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2008 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.