Independent Schools Athletic        

Home | Calendar | Site Map | Archives | Network Members  




  BWL   (Fall 2008) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   I.S.A.L. GP W L T GF GA GD Pts
    GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: s For; GA: s Against; GD: Differential; Pts: Points;
    01. LFNY 118035965327
    02. York Prep 119204093127
    03. Columbia Prep 1192052173527
    04. Churchill Sch 1172223111223
    05. Rudolf Steiner 116412430-619
    06. Loyola 1153329141518
    07. Trevor Day 114522022-214
    08. Garden 114612331-813
    09. Browning 114702228-612
    10. Calhoun 102801741-246
    11. BWL 10190938-293
    12. LREI 110110273-710
      BWL Schedule MR: Match Report  
      September 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home  MR  Away  Location  
    11  Thu Sep 18  4:00 pm  Trevor Day  3:0   BWL Randalls Island #82  
    14  Fri Sep 19  4:00 pm  Columbia Prep  5:2   BWL Thomas Jefferson Park Soccer B  
    19  Tue Sep 23  4:00 pm  BWL  1:8   LFNY Neville Coleman Field 107th Riverside  
    7  Thu Sep 25  4:00 pm  BWL  1:3   Garden Harlem River Park 128th & Lexington  
      October 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home  MR  Away  Location  
    25  Thu Oct 2  4:00 pm  Loyola  4:1   BWL Harlem River Park 128th & Lexington  
    39  Tue Oct 14  4:00 pm  BWL  1:3   York Prep Neville Coleman Field 107th Riverside  
    46  Fri Oct 17  4:00 pm  BWL  0:7   Churchill Sch Central Park North Meadow B field  
    51  Tue Oct 21  4:00 pm  BWL  1:2   Rudolf Steiner Neville Coleman Field 107th Riverside  
    56  Thu Oct 23  4:00 pm  BWL  2:0   LREI Tibbets Field Soccer #2  
    34  Wed Oct 29  3:30 pm  Browning  3:0   BWL Randalls Island #10  
    Has been rescheduled in last seven days, Has been rescheduled since Sep 19  (current as of 11/3/08 10:10 am)

    Copyright 2008 Independent Schools Athletic. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2008 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.