Vermont Amateur Soccer League



Mt. Mansfield (Summer 2009)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Manager
  Curtis Belton   H: 802-899-3302     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 25) [Make a Payment]
# P Name GP G A Y R
12 M 01. Bedell, Heather 1 - - - -
02. Begins, Megan - - - - -
03. Belton, Caitlin - - - - -
04. Bissonette, Sam - - - - -
05. Burkhart, Hailey - - - - -
06. Campbell, Saryn - - - - -
07. Davis, Whitney - - - - -
08. Hagen-Peter, Hillary - - - - -
09. Henley, Shauna - - - - -
10. Hylind, Robyn - - - - -
11. Kilday, Lindsay - - - - -
12. Loughlin, Kathleen - - - - -
13. Mercier, Alison - - - - -
14. Peterson, Abbey - - - - -
15. Tisbert, Rebecca - - - - -
16. Walsh, Andrea - - - - -
17. Wigg, Kate - - - - -
18. Willey, Taylor - - - - -
19. Wintersteen, Caroline - - - - -
Women's Pts GP W T L GF GA GD TC TE
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; TC: Total Cautions; TE: Total Expulsions
. Nordic 231172223111200
. Capital 221071226101610
. Nordic 20116231912710
. Oranjeboom 12104062620600
. Mt. Mansfield 810226823-1500
. Addison United Wwn 410118531-2630

Mt. Mansfield Schedule MR: Match Report

June 2009
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
101 Wed Jun 3 6:30 pm Oranjeboom 5:2 Mt. Mansfield Dorset Park Field 1
103 Tue Jun 9 6:30 pm Mt. Mansfield 1:2 FT Nordic St. Michael's College Doc Jacobs Complex Turf Field
108 Tue Jun 16 6:30 pm Mt. Mansfield 2:0 Addison United Wwn Tree Farm Field 3
124 Tue Jun 23 6:30 pm Mt. Mansfield 0:0 FT Nordic Tree Farm Field 1
July 2009
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
104 Tue Jul 7 6:30 pm Oranjeboom 5:1 Mt. Mansfield Tree Farm Field 1
120 Thu Jul 9 6:30 pm Nordic 1:1 Mt. Mansfield Tree Farm Field 3
110 Fri Jul 10 6:30 pm Nordic 3:0 FT Mt. Mansfield Tree Farm Field 1
123 Tue Jul 14 6:30 pm Mt. Mansfield 1:0 Addison United Wwn Tree Farm Field 3
128 Sun Jul 19 6:00 pm Capital 4:0 Mt. Mansfield Tree Farm Field 2
114 Tue Jul 21 6:30 pm Mt. Mansfield 0:3 Capital Tree Farm Field 3
131 Thu Jul 23 6:00 pm Oranjeboom 0:4 Mt. Mansfield Tree Farm Field 2
133 Tue Jul 28 6:00 pm Nordic 3:0 Mt. Mansfield Tree Farm Field 2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 9  (current as of 1/23/15 5:22 pm)