Vermont Amateur Soccer League



Oranjeboom (Summer 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Manager
  Todd Kingsbury   M: 802-373-1584     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 25) [Make a Payment]
# P Name GP G A Y R
12 M 01. Arnold, Jenn 12 5 3 - -
8 F 02. Bean, Kelsey 13 - 1 - -
15 M 03. Berry, Kendall 13 2 1 - -
19 M 04. Bludevich, Bryce 10 - 1 - -
6 M 05. Eddy, Emma 13 1 2 - -
18 D 06. George, Allyson 13 - 1 - -
16 M 07. Gobeille, Erika 13 - 3 - -
3 M 08. Hackett, Sarah 13 1 - - -
21 F 09. Hanlon, Shelby 13 4 3 - -
2 D 10. Hawley, Lindsay 13 - 3 - -
9 F 11. Johnson, Emily 13 3 4 - -
7 D 12. Kingston, Lindsay 13 - - - -
10 F 13. Kinneston, Amanda 13 3 2 - -
24 M 14. Lewis, Sara 9 - 3 - -
11 D 15. Maynes, Hayley 13 - - - -
22 M 16. Mihan, Lauren 12 4 3 - -
23 M 17. Moore, Sarah 10 2 1 - -
14 F 18. Paterson, Caitlin 13 4 5 - -
13 F 19. Pfaff, Brittany 13 22 3 - -
4 M 20. Roberts-Gevalt, Lillian 13 - 2 - -
1 GK 21. Simendinger, Amy 13 - - - -
20 D 22. Smith, Haleigh 11 - 1 - -
5 D 23. Tomlinson, Stacy 13 - 1 - -
17 M 24. Whitaker, Lily 13 1 2 - -
Women's Pts GP W T L GF GA GD TC TE
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; TC: Total Cautions; TE: Total Expulsions
. Oranjeboom 261282246192700
. NordicDNU 231272331201130
. Nordic 231272340251530
. Voltage 20126243335-201
. Capital 16125163228400
. Arrowhead Rapids 6121381124-1330
. Mt. Mansfield 6122010951-4210

Oranjeboom Schedule MR: Match Report

June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
103 Tue Jun 8 6:30 pm Oranjeboom 1:0 Arrowhead Rapids St. Michael's College Doc Jacobs Complex Turf Field
106 Tue Jun 15 6:30 pm Oranjeboom 9:4 Nordic Tree Farm Field 13
109 Thu Jun 17 6:30 pm Oranjeboom 4:2 Capital St. Michael's College Doc Jacobs Complex Turf Field
112 Tue Jun 22 6:30 pm Oranjeboom 2:0 Mt. Mansfield St. Michael's College Doc Jacobs Complex Grass Field/Baseball
115 Thu Jun 24 6:30 pm Oranjeboom 1:1 NordicDNU Tree Farm Field 5
118 Tue Jun 29 6:30 pm Oranjeboom 7:0 Voltage Tree Farm Field 1
July 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
124 Tue Jul 6 6:30 pm Oranjeboom 5:1 Arrowhead Rapids Tree Farm Field 13
127 Thu Jul 8 6:30 pm Oranjeboom 1:1 Nordic Tree Farm Field 5
130 Tue Jul 13 6:30 pm Oranjeboom 4:5 Capital Tree Farm Field 5
133 Thu Jul 15 6:30 pm Oranjeboom 6:1 Mt. Mansfield Tree Farm Field 5
136 Tue Jul 20 6:30 pm Oranjeboom 3:4 NordicDNU Tree Farm Field 13
139 Thu Jul 22 6:30 pm Oranjeboom 3:0 Voltage Tree Farm Field 8
143 Thu Jul 29 6:00 pm Oranjeboom 6:1 Voltage Tree Farm Field 1
August 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
142 Tue Aug 3 6:00 pm Oranjeboom 2:0 Nordic Tree Farm Field 3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 14  (current as of 1/23/15 5:20 pm)