Vermont Amateur Soccer League



Voltage (Summer 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Manager
  Amy Benson   EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 25) [Make a Payment]
# P Name GP G A Y R
24 01. Benson, Amy 13 - - - -
17 D 02. Chalifoux, Jennifer 13 - - - -
11 D 03. Crawford, Annie 13 - - - -
16 D 04. Currie, Jennifer 13 - - - 1
M 05. deGroot, Kylie - - - - -
M 06. Ekstrom, Erika - - - - -
7 07. Francis, Kaitlin 13 3 - - -
18 M 08. Godin, Molly 13 - - - -
10 F 09. Hamner, Chelsea 13 - - - -
14 10. Keefe, Morgan 13 5 2 - -
2 F 11. MacHarg, MacKenzie 13 - - - -
15 F 12. McKeage, Chantal 13 2 - - -
9 13. Mercier, Alison 13 - 1 - -
0 GK 14. Monteith, Sarah 13 - - - -
19 D 15. Mott, Phebe 13 - - - -
13 M 16. Norton-Magnan, Jennifer 13 - - - -
6 F 17. Pfaff, Ashley 13 11 1 - -
19 D 18. Rowe, Emilie 13 - - - -
5 M 19. Small, Alexandra 13 1 - - -
3 M 20. Wilcox, Michelle 13 - - - -
Women's Pts GP W T L GF GA GD TC TE
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; TC: Total Cautions; TE: Total Expulsions
. Oranjeboom 261282246192700
. NordicDNU 231272331201130
. Nordic 231272340251530
. Voltage 20126243335-201
. Capital 16125163228400
. Arrowhead Rapids 6121381124-1330
. Mt. Mansfield 6122010951-4210

Voltage Schedule MR: Match Report

June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
100 Tue Jun 1 6:30 pm Voltage 0:0 Arrowhead Rapids St. Michael's College Doc Jacobs Complex Turf Field
104 Tue Jun 8 6:30 pm Voltage 5:4 Capital Tree Farm Field 13
108 Tue Jun 15 6:30 pm Voltage 3:2 NordicDNU St. Michael's College Doc Jacobs Complex Turf Field
114 Tue Jun 22 6:30 pm Voltage 3:5 Nordic Tree Farm Field 5
116 Thu Jun 24 6:30 pm Voltage 5:1 Mt. Mansfield Tree Farm Field 13
118 Tue Jun 29 6:30 pm Oranjeboom 7:0 Voltage Tree Farm Field 1
July 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
121 Thu Jul 1 6:30 pm Voltage 1:0 Arrowhead Rapids Tree Farm Field 3
125 Tue Jul 6 6:30 pm Voltage 5:5 Capital Tree Farm Field 5
129 Thu Jul 8 6:30 pm Voltage 3:2 NordicDNU St. Michael's College Doc Jacobs Complex Turf Field
135 Thu Jul 15 6:30 pm Voltage 2:6 Nordic St. Michael's College Doc Jacobs Complex Turf Field
137 Tue Jul 20 6:30 pm Voltage 6:0 Mt. Mansfield Tree Farm Field 5
139 Thu Jul 22 6:30 pm Oranjeboom 3:0 Voltage Tree Farm Field 8
143 Thu Jul 29 6:00 pm Oranjeboom 6:1 Voltage Tree Farm Field 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 14  (current as of 1/23/15 5:21 pm)