Vermont Amateur Soccer League



Clockwork Orange (Summer 2011)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Chris George   M: 570-762-3343     EMAIL 
Manager
  Todd Kingsbury   M: 802-373-1584     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 25) [Make a Payment]
# P Name GP G A Y R
8 M 01. Adair, Brent 11 - - - -
23 D 02. Boland, Ryan 11 - - - -
7 D 03. Choiniere, Tanner 11 - - - -
9 F 04. Clayton, Mike 12 7 2 - -
6 F 05. Harlow, Brendan 11 - - - -
4 M 06. Logan, Kyle 11 - - - -
20 F 07. Ogilvie, Brandon 11 4 1 - -
12 D 08. Palin, Tanner 11 1 - 1 -
18 M 09. Powell, Tyler 11 - - - -
24 F 10. Sengle, Henry 11 - - - -
2 F 11. Williams, Sam 11 - - - -

Men's Pts GP W T L GF GA GD TC TE
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; TC: Total Cautions; TE: Total Expulsions
. Nordic Snrs 311110103152650
. Voltage 25118123292330
. Addison Utd 191061329151470
. Clockwork Orange 18115332015510
. Synergy 16105142220250
. Burlington 15114341720-3132
. Switchback 14104241210240
. Rebellion 101031619172104
. Capital 9102351221-951
. LeZot F.C. 610208834-26111
. FC Bosnia VT 01000101046-36103
. Juba Star - - - - - - - - - -

Clockwork Orange Schedule MR: Match Report

May 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
12 Wed May 25 6:30 pm Clockwork Orange 1:1 Nordic Snrs Tree Farm Field 2
June 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
14 Wed Jun 1 6:30 pm Rebellion 0:1 Clockwork Orange Tree Farm Field 1
20 Mon Jun 6 6:30 pm FC Bosnia VT 2:4 Clockwork Orange Tree Farm Field 2
29 Mon Jun 13 6:30 pm Clockwork Orange 1:1 Burlington St. Michael's College Doc Jacobs Complex Turf Field
4 Wed Jun 15 6:30 pm LeZot F.C. 0:3 Clockwork Orange Tree Farm Field 5
33 Mon Jun 20 6:30 pm Switchback 1:2 Clockwork Orange Tree Farm Field 3
42 Mon Jun 27 6:30 pm Voltage 2:0 Clockwork Orange Tree Farm Field 2
July 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
44 Wed Jul 6 6:30 pm Clockwork Orange 2:3 Addison Utd Tree Farm Field 2
61 Mon Jul 18 6:30 pm Capital 1:4 Clockwork Orange Tree Farm Field 1
62 Wed Jul 20 6:30 pm Clockwork Orange 2:2 Synergy Tree Farm Field 2
70 Mon Jul 25 6:00 pm Clockwork Orange 2:0 Synergy Tree Farm Field 5
72 Wed Jul 27 6:00 pm Nordic Snrs 2:0 Clockwork Orange Tree Farm Field 2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 29  (current as of 1/23/15 5:17 pm)