Vermont Amateur Soccer League



Addison Utd (Summer / Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Roster (Limited to 30) [Make a Payment]
# P Name GP G A Y R
GK 01. Belknap, Brett - - - - -
M 02. Corey, Keil - - - - -
15 D 03. Corrigan, Dustin 9 - - - -
M 04. Dove, Dwayne - - - - -
13 D 05. Doyle-Burr, Silas 9 - - - -
M 06. Ferruolo, Thomas 1 - - 1 -
3 07. Gadhue, Ryan 9 - - - -
18 M 08. Gazley, Carson 9 - - 1 -
20 09. Gingras, Timothy 9 - - 1 -
16 10. Gingras, Tommy 9 - - - -
1 11. Goss-Woliner, Nate 9 - - 1 -
14 12. Goss-Woliner, Noah 9 - - - -
D 13. Kisling, Scott 1 - - 1 -
14. Losier, Joe - - - - -
7 D 15. Loucy, Ryan 9 - - 1 -
M 16. O'Brien, Colin - - - - -
2 M 17. O'brien, Connor 9 - - 2 -
19 18. Ortega, Alex 9 - - - -
9 M 19. Sedeghi, Ali 9 - - - -
8 M 20. Severson, Tucker 9 - - 1 -
5 M 21. Tallman, Josh 9 - - - -
M 22. Urban, Chris - - - - -
Men's 1st Division Pts GP W T L GF GA GD TC TE
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; TC: Total Cautions; TE: Total Expulsions
. Clockwork Orange 1675111881090
. Capital 1685121410450
. Nordic Snrs 1474211814421
. Addison Utd 972321915490
. Nordic 762131216-420
. Burlington 66204913-450
. Switchback 56123812-431
. LeZot F.C. 27025818-1040

Addison Utd Schedule MR: Match Report

June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
8 Fri Jun 15 6:30 pm Capital 2:2 Addison Utd St. Michael's College Doc Jacobs Complex Turf Field
10 Wed Jun 20 6:30 pm Addison Utd 3:3 LeZot F.C. Tree Farm Field 2
15 Mon Jun 25 6:30 pm Switchback 3:1 FT Addison Utd Tree Farm Field 4
20 Wed Jun 27 6:30 pm Addison Utd 2:2 Clockwork Orange Tree Farm Field 5
July 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
24 Mon Jul 9 6:30 pm Nordic 1:4 Addison Utd St. Michael's College Doc Jacobs Complex Turf Field
27 Wed Jul 11 6:30 pm Addison Utd 4:0 Burlington Tree Farm Field 1
30 Mon Jul 16 6:30 pm Nordic Snrs 4:3 Addison Utd Tree Farm Field 2
345 Wed Jul 25 6:00 pm Addison Utd 4:2 Nordic Tree Farm Field 4
349 Mon Jul 30 6:00 pm Capital 2:0 Addison Utd Tree Farm Field 1
August 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
6 Sun Aug 26 12:00 pm Addison Utd 0:2 FT Addison Legends Tree Farm Field 4
12 Thu Aug 30 6:00 pm Sparta 3:0 Addison Utd Tree Farm Field 4
September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
17 Thu Sep 6 6:00 pm Addison Utd 0:8 Capital Tree Farm Field 8
22 Sun Sep 9 2:00 pm LeZot F.C. 2:0 Addison Utd Tree Farm Field 5
27 Sun Sep 16 2:00 pm Addison Utd 0:4 FC International Tree Farm Field 3
32 Sun Sep 23 12:00 pm Burlington 2:0 Addison Utd Tree Farm Field 2
37 Sun Sep 30 12:00 pm FC Cream 1:2 Addison Utd Tree Farm Field 1
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
44 Sun Oct 7 2:00 pm Addison Utd 3:3 FC Bosnia VT Tree Farm Field 2
51 Sun Oct 14 4:00 pm Artisan 3:6 Addison Utd Tree Farm Field 3
58 Sun Oct 21 10:00 am Addison Utd 0:2 Switchback 2 Tree Farm Field 5
65 Sun Oct 28 2:00 pm Mansfield 1:1 Addison Utd Tree Farm Field 8
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 2  (current as of 1/23/15 5:16 pm)