Vermont Amateur Soccer League



Burlington (Summer / Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Roster (Limited to 30) [Make a Payment]
# P Name GP G A Y R
01. Antonioli, David 1 - - 1 1
02. Antonioli, David - - - - -
03. Antonioli, Mike - - - - -
04. Barker, Eric - - - - -
05. Calle, Leo - - - - -
06. Dezotel, Kyle 1 - - 1 -
07. DiStasi, Stephen - - - - -
08. Dow, Rob - - - - -
09. Guyatte, Aaron - - - - -
D 10. Herrick, Steve - - - - -
11. Kaleita, Tim - - - - -
12. Koski, Griffyn - - - - -
13. Lake, Peter - - - - -
14. Letorney, Graham - - - - -
15. Mapes, Scott - - - - -
16. Nash-Gibney, Cody - - - - -
00 17. Nash-Gibney, Cody 6 - - 1 -
18. Nick, Mike - - - - -
19. Nolan, Connell 1 - - 1 -
20. Perrinez, Phillip - - - - -
21. Poulin, Adam - - - - -
22. Rodgers, Chris - - - - -
23. Scott, Nate 1 - - 1 -
24. Sulemani, Agim 2 - - 2 -
25. Toensing, Todd - - - - -
26. Trevithick, Mark 1 - - 1 -
27. Vallieres, Jay 1 - - 1 -
28. Wilcox, Ben - - - - -
5 29. Woulf, Mike 12 - - - -

Fall Men's League Pts GP W T L GF GA GD TC TE
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; TC: Total Cautions; TE: Total Expulsions
. Sparta 311110105885041
. FC International 281191129101912
. Switchback 2 231172232191300
. Capital 22116413152600
. Burlington 151143430191191
. FC Bosnia VT 15114343136-544
. LeZot F.C. 13114161920-191
. Addison Legends 12114071435-2170
. FC Cream 9113081840-2200
. Addison Utd 8112271231-1900
. Artisan 7112182145-2400
. Mansfield 5111281340-2731

Burlington Schedule MR: Match Report

June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
6 Wed Jun 13 6:30 pm Clockwork Orange 3:0 Burlington Tree Farm Field 3
9 Mon Jun 18 6:30 pm Burlington 5:2 Nordic Tree Farm Field 3
17 Wed Jun 27 6:30 pm Nordic Snrs 2:1 Burlington Tree Farm Field 1
July 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
27 Wed Jul 11 6:30 pm Addison Utd 4:0 Burlington Tree Farm Field 1
32 Mon Jul 16 6:30 pm Burlington 1:2 Capital Tree Farm Field 5
36 Wed Jul 18 6:30 pm LeZot F.C. 0:2 Burlington Tree Farm Field 3
3 Mon Jul 23 6:30 pm Burlington vs Switchback Tree Farm Field 1
350 Wed Jul 25 6:00 pm Clockwork Orange 2:1 Burlington Tree Farm Field 4
August 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
5 Sun Aug 26 10:00 am Burlington 3:5 Sparta Tree Farm Field 8
10 Thu Aug 30 6:00 pm Capital 0:0 Burlington Tree Farm Field 5
September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
15 Wed Sep 5 6:00 pm Burlington 2:4 LeZot F.C. Tree Farm Field 3
20 Sun Sep 9 10:00 am FC International 3:2 Burlington Tree Farm Field 2
25 Sun Sep 16 12:00 pm FC Cream 1:3 Burlington Tree Farm Field 1
32 Sun Sep 23 12:00 pm Burlington 2:0 Addison Utd Tree Farm Field 2
39 Sun Sep 30 10:00 am FC Bosnia VT 1:1 Burlington Tree Farm Field 3
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
46 Sun Oct 7 12:00 pm Burlington 5:0 Artisan Tree Farm Field 5
53 Sun Oct 14 10:00 am Switchback 2 1:1 Burlington Tree Farm Field 8
60 Sun Oct 21 12:00 pm Burlington 9:1 Mansfield Tree Farm Field 4
66 Sun Oct 28 10:00 am Addison Legends 3:2 Burlington Tree Farm Field 4
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2027 Sun Nov 4 2:00 pm Capital 2:1 Burlington Tree Farm Field 3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 2  (current as of 1/23/15 5:14 pm)