Vermont Amateur Soccer League



Artisan (Summer / Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Roster (Limited to 30) [Make a Payment]
P Name GP G A Y R
  01. Atwood, Cody - - - - -
  02. Bachinski, Jamie - - - - -
  03. Bessery, Paul - - - - -
  04. Bessery, Ryan - - - - -
  05. Brooks, Michael - - - - -
  06. CAMP, BRAD - - - - -
  07. Choquette, Jayden - - - - -
  08. Dennis, Jamie - - - - -
  09. DOMBEK, ANDREW - - - - -
  10. Donovan, Drew - - - - -
  11. Eaton, Thomas - - - - -
  12. Edwards, Khamal - - - - -
  13. Goudie, Jim - - - - -
  14. GOUDIE, MATT - - - - -
  15. Hathoway, Derek - - - - -
  16. Higgins, John - - - - -
  17. Lamonda, Chris - - - - -
  18. Larose, Rosaire - - - - -
  19. Manson, Iain - - - - -
  20. Schultz, Sam - - - - -
  21. TRACE, RICHIE - - - - -
  22. Underwood, Kyle - - - - -
  23. Wilson, Malcolm - - - - -
Fall Men's League Pts GP W T L GF GA GD TC TE
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; TC: Total Cautions; TE: Total Expulsions
. Sparta 311110105885041
. FC International 281191129101912
. Switchback 2 231172232191300
. Capital 22116413152600
. Burlington 151143430191191
. FC Bosnia VT 15114343136-544
. LeZot F.C. 13114161920-191
. Addison Legends 12114071435-2170
. FC Cream 9113081840-2200
. Addison Utd 8112271231-1900
. Artisan 7112182145-2400
. Mansfield 5111281340-2731

Artisan Schedule MR: Match Report

June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
301 Sun Jun 3 6:00 pm Switchback 2 3:1 Artisan Tree Farm Field 5
305 Sun Jun 10 4:00 pm Artisan 0:3 Juba Star Tree Farm Field 1
July 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
311 Sun Jul 1 6:00 pm Artisan 0:4 FC International Tree Farm Field 5
317 Sun Jul 8 4:00 pm Mansfield 0:3 Artisan Tree Farm Field 12
323 Thu Jul 12 6:30 pm Artisan 1:3 Sparta Tree Farm Field 13
329 Sun Jul 15 4:00 pm Addison Legends 1:1 Artisan Tree Farm Field 13
334 Thu Jul 19 6:30 pm Artisan 2:5 FC Bosnia VT Tree Farm Field 8
338 Sun Jul 22 6:00 pm FC Cream 1:1 Artisan Tree Farm Field 3
342 Sun Jul 29 4:00 pm Artisan 5:2 Blue Sky Roofing Tree Farm Field 3
August 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2018 Sun Aug 5 4:00 pm FC International 4:0 Artisan Tree Farm Field 5
2 Sun Aug 26 4:00 pm Artisan 1:4 Switchback 2 Tree Farm Field 2
9 Wed Aug 29 6:00 pm Mansfield 3:3 Artisan Tree Farm Field 3
September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
16 Thu Sep 6 6:00 pm Artisan 4:1 Addison Legends Tree Farm Field 5
23 Sun Sep 9 4:00 pm Sparta 8:1 Artisan Tree Farm Field 8
30 Sun Sep 16 4:00 pm Artisan 0:5 Capital Tree Farm Field 4
36 Sun Sep 23 4:00 pm LeZot F.C. 3:2 Artisan Tree Farm Field 4
41 Sun Sep 30 4:00 pm Artisan 0:4 FC International Tree Farm Field 8
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
46 Sun Oct 7 12:00 pm Burlington 5:0 Artisan Tree Farm Field 5
51 Sun Oct 14 4:00 pm Artisan 3:6 Addison Utd Tree Farm Field 3
56 Sun Oct 21 4:00 pm FC Bosnia VT 5:3 Artisan Tree Farm Field 2
61 Sun Oct 28 4:00 pm FC Cream 1:4 Artisan Tree Farm Field 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 2  (current as of 1/23/15 5:14 pm)