Vermont Amateur Soccer League



Switchback (2013)

Team Uniform




Team Roster (Limited to 25) [Make a Payment]
# P Name GP G A Y R
01. Begnoche, Blake - - - - -
02. Beidler, Carter 3 2 4 - -
03. Bergeron, Christopher - - - - -
04. Blau, Dan - - - - -
05. Cleary, John 2 2 1 - -
06. Dandurand, Spencer 2 1 1 - -
07. Dandurand, Zach 5 5 1 - -
08. Dayvie, Mark 2 2 1 - -
09. Eddy, Derek - - - - -
10. Hales, Jefferon - - - - -
11. Houser, Riley - - - - -
12. Johnson, Lance - - - - -
13. Kapic, Amar - - - - -
D 14. Nurok, Saul - - - - -
15. Pasic, Abe 2 - 2 - -
16. Pasic, Amir - - - - -
17. Pasic, Bajro - - - - -
18. Reardon, Matt - - - - -
19. Shaw, Conor - - - - -
20. St. Peter, Matthew - - - - -
21. Trottier, Nick - - - - -
22. Wanjiku, Peter 2 1 1 - -
23. Zolj, Amer 1 1 - - -

Men's 1st Division Pts GP W T L GF GA GD TC TE
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; TC: Total Cautions; TE: Total Expulsions
. Crushers 3112101147133450
. Clockwork Orange 241273234102462
. Pounders 20126242824430
. Nordic 15125072245-2330
. Capital 10122461625-920
. Switchback 10123181434-2000
. Addison Utd 9122371828-1020

Switchback Schedule MR: Match Report

May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2 Mon May 13 6:30 pm Switchback 0:1 Capital Tree Farm Field 2
4 Mon May 20 6:30 pm Nordic 1:0 Switchback Dorset Park Field 2
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
9 Mon Jun 3 6:30 pm Pounders 4:0 Switchback Tree Farm Field 2
12 Mon Jun 10 6:30 pm Switchback 1:1 Addison Utd Tree Farm Field 1
6 Wed Jun 19 6:30 pm Switchback 3:2 Crushers Burlington High School Buck Hard Field
20 Mon Jun 24 6:30 pm Clockwork Orange 6:0 Switchback Tree Farm Field 1
July 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
24 Mon Jul 1 6:30 pm Capital 1:4 Switchback Tree Farm Field 2
27 Mon Jul 8 6:30 pm Switchback 1:3 Nordic Tree Farm Field 3
30 Wed Jul 10 6:30 pm Crushers 4:0 Switchback Tree Farm Field 3
32 Mon Jul 15 6:30 pm Switchback 4:0 Pounders Tree Farm Field 2
34 Wed Jul 17 6:30 pm Addison Utd 5:1 Switchback Tree Farm Field 1
40 Wed Jul 24 6:30 pm Switchback 0:6 Clockwork Orange Tree Farm Field 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 15  (current as of 1/23/15 5:12 pm)