Vermont Amateur Soccer League



Nordic (2013)

Team Uniform




Team Roster (Limited to 25) [Make a Payment]
# P Name GP G A Y R
01. Bailey, Ryan - - - - -
11 02. Boylan, Sam 1 - - - -
77 03. Brooklyn, Roshi 1 - - - -
7 04. Drake, Guethrie 1 - - - -
6 05. Ebenstein, Dan 1 - - - -
20 06. Forrester, Todd 1 - - - -
23 07. Francis, Taggart 1 - - - -
10 08. Frieberg, Nate 1 - - 1 -
09. Goudie, Jim - - - - -
12 10. Hadzic, Esmir 1 - - - -
37 11. Haley, Shane 1 - - - -
15 12. Hirsch, Connor 1 - - - -
5 13. Koenemann, Steven 1 - - - -
17 14. Lieberman, Noah 1 - - 1 -
15. Lincoln, Carter - - - - -
13 16. Loud, Jack 1 - - - -
3 17. Mann, Caleb 1 - - - -
3 18. Milazzo, Cole 1 - - - -
16 19. Pasackow, Ezra 1 - - - -
71 20. Pochop, Hayden 1 - - 1 -
16 21. Rinkema, Peter 1 - - - -
22. Rosenthal, Gideon - - - - -
17 23. Vallee, Charlie 1 - - - -
19 24. Walwyn, Nile 1 - - - -
Men's 1st Division Pts GP W T L GF GA GD TC TE
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; TC: Total Cautions; TE: Total Expulsions
. Crushers 3112101147133450
. Clockwork Orange 241273234102462
. Pounders 20126242824430
. Nordic 15125072245-2330
. Capital 10122461625-920
. Switchback 10123181434-2000
. Addison Utd 9122371828-1020

Nordic Schedule MR: Match Report

May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
4 Mon May 20 6:30 pm Nordic 1:0 Switchback Dorset Park Field 2
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
8 Mon Jun 3 6:30 pm Nordic 2:1 Capital Tree Farm Field 1
5 Wed Jun 5 6:30 pm Addison Utd 3:4 Nordic Dorset Park Field 2
15 Thu Jun 13 6:30 pm Clockwork Orange 4:0 Nordic Burlington High School Buck Hard Field
16 Mon Jun 17 6:30 pm Crushers 10:0 Nordic Tree Farm Field 1
19 Wed Jun 19 6:30 pm Nordic 2:1 Addison Utd Dorset Park Field 2
21 Mon Jun 24 6:30 pm Nordic 1:3 Pounders Tree Farm Field 2
July 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
27 Mon Jul 8 6:30 pm Switchback 1:3 Nordic Tree Farm Field 3
29 Wed Jul 10 6:30 pm Nordic 2:5 Clockwork Orange Tree Farm Field 2
31 Mon Jul 15 6:30 pm Capital 4:2 Nordic Tree Farm Field 1
37 Mon Jul 22 6:30 pm Nordic 0:7 Crushers Tree Farm Field 1
41 Wed Jul 24 6:30 pm Pounders 6:5 Nordic Tree Farm Field 2
43 Mon Jul 29 6:00 pm Crushers 3:2 PK Nordic Tree Farm Field 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 15  (current as of 1/23/15 5:11 pm)