Vermont Amateur Soccer League



Crushers (15th Annual - Summer 2016)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
01. Bahrenburg, Andrew - - - - - -
25 02. Borah, Andy - - - - - -
12 03. Bronner, Corey - - - - - -
3 04. Castle, Ned - - - - - -
6 05. Cornbrooks, Parker - - - - - -
20 06. Critz, Tom - - - - - -
19 07. Delia, Alessandro - - - - - -
5 08. Elias, Alexander - - - - - -
2 09. Green, Ben - - - - - -
8 10. Hardy, Ben - - - - - -
11. Leland, Connor - - - - - -
10 12. Maric, Mario - - - - - -
16 13. Mezetovic, Rijad - - - - - -
7 14. Piotrowski, Sam 1 - - 1 - -
11 15. Raszka, Sam - - - - - -
23 16. Scott, Nate - - - - - -
13 17. Sienko, Mark - - - - - -
GK 18. Stazi, Lou - - - - - -
18 19. Szczypiorski, Tomy - - - - - -
17 20. Temirov, Ismail - - - - - -
14 21. Wilcox, Ben - - - - - -
4 22. Williamson, Lee - - - - - -
9 23. Woulf, Mike - - - - - -
Open 1st Division Pts GP W T L GF GA GD TC TE
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; TC: Total Cautions; TE: Total Expulsions
. Crushers 271283154134110
. Nordic 261275042222070
. Clockwork O 1812534382315100
. Addison U 181253448341420
. Blackwatch 161251659342510
. Capital 12124082439-1530
. 802 FC 112011117117-10020

Crushers Schedule MR: Match Report

June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
11 Mon Jun 6 6:30 pm Addison U 1:1 Crushers Tree Farm Field 5
1 Mon Jun 13 6:30 pm 802 FC 0:16 Crushers Tree Farm Field 2
5 Mon Jun 20 6:30 pm Blackwatch 1:5 Crushers Tree Farm Field 5
31 Thu Jun 23 6:30 pm Crushers 1:1 Nordic St. Michael's College Doc Jacobs Complex Turf Field
8 Mon Jun 27 6:30 pm Crushers 4:0 Capital Tree Farm Field 5
July 2016
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
26 Thu Jul 7 6:30 pm Crushers 11:1 802 FC Tree Farm Field 1
33 Tue Jul 12 6:30 pm Crushers 2:0 Addison U Tree Farm Field 5
35 Thu Jul 14 6:30 pm Crushers 2:2 Blackwatch Tree Farm Field 3
24 Thu Jul 21 6:30 pm Capital 2:5 Crushers Tree Farm Field 5
20 Mon Jul 25 6:30 pm Clockwork O 1:3 Crushers Tree Farm Field 5
39 Wed Jul 27 6:30 pm Crushers 2:1 Clockwork O Tree Farm Field 2
August 2016
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
18 Mon Aug 1 6:30 pm Nordic 3:2 Crushers Tree Farm Field 2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 3  (current as of 8/9/16 6:54 am)